Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Your Loan Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Alice Barker
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 106
Email:   abarker@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 371609
Allison Wisotzkey
Loan Processor
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 101
Email:   awisotzkey@blueskyeloans.com
Angie Wertz
Loan Processor
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 130
Email:   awertz@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 330382
Dan Mazik
Operations Manager
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 132
Email:   dmazik@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 319249
David Freed
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (941) 224-5803
Email:   dfreed@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 263417
Leslie Swart & Marci Walker
Managing Partners
Office:   (941) 256-8420
Email:   partners@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 223153 & 222981
Paul Burch
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (561) 945-4982
Email:   pburch@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 205486
Peter Lyddy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (941) 323-0722
Email:   plyddy@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 379978
Scot Robinson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (941) 350-7740
Email:   srobinson@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 323133
Sean Hegarty
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (443) 223-0716
Email:   shegarty@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 9296
Sharon Pryor
Workflow Manager
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 100
Email:   spryor@blueskyeloans.com
Sue Mazik
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (941) 447-8451
Email:   smazik@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 318708
Blue Skye Lending
8130 Lakewood Main Street, Suite 205, Lakewood Ranch, FL  34202
Office:  (941) 256-8420
Fax:  (866) 803-6341
Info@BlueSkyeLoans.com
Copyright © 2018 Blue Skye Lending
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map