Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Your Loan Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Alice Cislo
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (941) 737-9752
Email:   acislo@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 249832
Angie Wertz
Loan Processor
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. x130
Email:   awertz@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 330382
Dan Mazik
Operations Manager
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 132
Email:   dmazik@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 319249
David Freed
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (941) 224-5803
Email:   dfreed@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 263417
Geoff Allison
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (941) 302-1877
Email:   GAllison@BlueSkyeLoans.com
NMLS #: 200002
Leslie Swart & Marci Walker
Managing Partners
Office:   (941) 256-8420
Email:   Partners@BlueSkyeLoans.com
NMLS #: 223153 & 222981
Lou Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (941) 730-9118
Email:   LDavis@BlueSkyeLoans.com
NMLS #: 462325
Peter Lyddy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (941) 323-0722
Email:   plyddy@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 379978
Scot Robinson
Relationship Manager
Direct:   (941) 350-7740
Email:   srobinson@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 323133
Stephen Ackoury
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell: (941) 524-7897
Email:   SPA@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 1213792
Sue Mazik
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (941) 447-8451
Email:   smazik@blueskyeloans.com
NMLS #: 318708
Yvonne Aronin
Loan Processor
Direct:   (941) 256-8420 Ext. 110
Email:   yaronin@blueskyeloans.com
Blue Skye Lending
8130 Lakewood Main Street, Suite 205, Lakewood Ranch, FL  34202
Office:  (941) 256-8420
Fax:  (941) 256-8421
info@blueskyeloans.com
Copyright © 2014 Blue Skye Lending
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map